Delete company account


To delete company account please chose option General from the drop down menu
General settings Menu pop-up window
In the main Account setting you will see Danger zone field field.
Please click Delete company account button to erase data associated with your account. This action can not be reverted.
Screenshot of Remove company account section in General Settings